The Walking Dead – Cold Storage Webisodes

With the epic return of the Walking Dead AMC released four webisodes entitled “Cold Storage.” It is a good simple story and gives insit into how some of the other survivors, or chossen ones, dealt with the days after the initial outbreak. There is also a little tip of the hat to some of the survivors we know.

Episode I – Hide and Seek

Episode II – Keys to the Kingdom

Episode III – The Chosen Ones

Episode IV – Parting Shots

Join the Forum discussion on this post

Leave a Reply